President's Award
Toll Free:800-880-5020 Local:859-263-5020
Authorized Hyundai Repair

Submit a Review

Glenn Hyundai is proud of our reputation in the Lexington area and all the Kentucky communities around us. Our number one commitment is to create happy customers who come back and refer others. We feel that purchasing a new or used car should be a great experience and our goal is to make sure you drive off with a smile! Your positive review encourages each one of the hard working employees with an extra little pat on the back. Simply click below to add your comments.

Thank You For Submitting Your Review!

Letters of Appreciation

5/29/2012
Thanks to Glenn Auto Mall and their great sales staff. Scott Rollins was great to deal with, as he quickly found the 2012 graphite gray Hyundai Tuscon I could not find in Louisville. The finance staff was also great, as I dealt with Brian Smith who made sure we could receive the car the same day. They did everything they said they would do and were great to deal with. I was impressed by the high level of customer service, as they were able to beat the price in and around Louisville for the Tuscon but they also BROUGHT IT to us!! I highly recommend them, especially Scott and Brian, because of the great purchasing experience my wife and I had. They both followed up today to make sure everything was going well and that we were satisfied with our purchase. Thanks again we both love the Tuscon!
5/29/2012
Bought a new Elantra yesterday at Glenn Hyundai and had the best car buying experience I've had. Car buying can be aversive at best, but at Glenn, thanks to salesman Dan Litteral, the experience was laid back, low pressure, and easy. Financing was a breeze and Dan made the trade-in experience especially simple. A++ experience.
5/29/2012
As a lifetime Ford girl, I really wasn't expecting to drive away in a new 2012 Tucson! I wanted to look at all the small SUVs and crossovers on my list. The Tucson was the last one. Dan Litteral, the salesman, did a great job. He wasn't pushy, but very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles, patiently answering all my questions. I would recommend asking for Dan if looking to purchase a new car. I can say that after dreading another day of car shopping this was a pleasant surprise. From the beginning to the end, all the employees at Glenn made this a positive experience! It has been a couple of days since the deal and I must say that I love my new Tucson, and who wouldn't love the 10 yr\120000 mi warrenty and roadside assistence that came with it????
5/16/2012
I purchased a 2012 Sonata from Glenn last week, and I love it! My experience at the dealership was wonderful as well. The sales rep was a very nice guy named Benjamin Nipp whom I highly recommend! He was well-informed about the vehicles, patient through multiple test-drives, and answered all my questions more than sufficiently. Great experience all around!
5/15/2012
I've purchased a 2012 Sonata from Glenn last week. Greg Fath was my rep and was upfront about everything. I was on the defense as soon as I started on the lot, then Greg came over. He didn't pressure me for anything and I could have walked at any point and had no hassle from anyone. Everything about this dealer from Greg to Olivia the Business Mgr is exactly what the car buying experience should be. Great group of people with an awesome approach to running a business - customers first.
5/15/2012
I bought a 2009 Hyundai Sonata from Glenn three weeks ago. They are absolutely great. They take good care of you as a customer. The salesman I talked to, Ciprian, was an absolute pleasure to work with. I had been to 4 other dealers and by the time I finished talking to the other salesmen, I didn't even want to buy a car from them anymore. Ciprian was great, Glenn auto was great, and if you buy from them, make sure you look up the price online first...they have a discount for using their site.
4/09/2012
I recently purchased a 2012 Hyundai Sonata. My sales person was Ben Nipp. Very personable and nice to deal with. I love my new car. It's very sporty and the gas mileage is awesome. Thanks Glenn Hyundai!
4/8/2012
KenW.....We have bought two cars from Donovan Grider and the folks there at Glenn. I have to say that we were extremely pleased. Between Donovan ensuring we understood the bells and whistles of the car to the sales manager ensuring we were getting the best trade-in available for our old car. The finance folks, can't say enough on their part. The finance part is the worst thing about buying a car and they make it extremely easy. They also worked around my schedule by bringing the paperwork to me to sign as well as delivering my car to work. Makes for a great Monday. A++++++ all the way around.
4/12/2012
I have bought two cars from Matthew Holman at Glenn Hyundai within the last eight months and I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Matthew has sold the cars at very good prices and even gave the highest price in town on my trade-in: $1000 more than CarMax offered me! Kasey in the service department is awesome and has given free loaners when my car received warranty service. Olivia in the finance department worked over time to get me the lowest possible interest rate and saved hundreds in dollars per year. Sweet! I love this dealership!
PK
4/5/2012
I did quite a bit of research regarding the Hyundai Genesis Coupe. After meeting with more than a couple dealerships I ended up with Glenn Hyundai and found a car I fell in love with. Ben Nipp did a wonderful job guiding me through the process and has followed up with me on multiple occasions to make sure everything's ok. Lifetime carwashes is a huge plus for me and I wasn't offered that anywhere else. The entire process was a pleasure, and that's not something I can say about the experience I had at other dealerships. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and see what Glenn Automall has to offer, you won't be disappointed.
Sam
4/4/2012
In the last 6 mo we have purchased a Hyundai Accent and a Hyundai Sonata. We love them both! The Sales team was great and we're both very happy with the whole experience.
Stephenie
3/27/2012
VERY pleased!!! I just bought my very 1st new car last night. My sales person was Dan Litteral and I would suggest him to anyone!!! I am very excited about my new car and I look forward to doing business with Glenn Auto Mall in the future!!
Ashley
3/2/12
Ben Nipp worked with me for over a month making sure I had the right car. I love the new Hyundai Elantra and the whole process was easy and fun. He answered all my questions and made sure I left happy. I would definitely buy from Ben and Hyundai again and I am grateful for the service which was outstanding!
2/27/2012
I purchased a new Elantra on February 24th, and couldn't be happier with the car. Greg Elliott was great to work with, very willing to listen and not the least bit pushy, which I appreciate. I honestly wasn't seriously considering buying a new car at this time, but they offered me a deal I truly couldn't refuse. I have received nothing but great service from Glenn over the years. Top notch staff!
2/23/2012
I bought a new Sonata! I love love love this car! Greg Fath was awesome. He wasn't your "typical" salesperson, he answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable about buying this car. I have no regrets with this purchase and I am so happy I made this purchase at Glenn. Thank you Greg!
Liked: Value, Service
2/13/2012
2/13/12 - My wife and I just bought a brand new 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe. Scott Rollins (salesperson) was very knowledgable and helpful! He went above and beyond to help us find what was best suited for us, and for a price we could afford. The staff and Glenn are not pushy at all. It was a very relaxed atmosphere, which made for a pleasant experience. We were able to test drive it, and are confident it will meet our needs. Very happy about the price we negotiated, and look forward to doing business with Glenn in the future!
2/10/2012
David -- 2/10/2012 We just bought a new Hyundai Elantra at Glenn this week. We were very pleased with our buying experience. Scott Rollins did a great job explaining our options and was very knowledgeable. We feel confident we received a fair deal with Glenn's no-nonsense approach. Would definitely recommend to others.
2/01/2012
John --- 1/27/12 We bought a new Hyundai Elantra recently and were well pleased with our sales person (Greg Fath) and others we met in the process.
12/24/2011
Easiest buy of my life. Gregg was excellent in getting my car financed and shipped to me. Always available for questions. Have bought 2 vehicles from him so far and if I need another one, I will go to him. Thanks Gregg
ann.mullins
8/4/2011
Glenn Hyundai has been extremely helpful through the years in helping each of my family members find an affordable car to suit their individual needs. Their service department is extremely helpful and even has gone so far as to check up on my car after service. Glenn Hyundai goes out of their way to ensure that they are meeting your needs as a customer and have always been accommodating.
7/31/2011
I would recommend this dealership due to the quality of people that it employs. Deryn and Clyde both had extensive knowledge of the vehicles and were able to answer all of our questions...even down to the paint process. They were also very patient with our children. My kids really enjoyed how Deryn acted like a clown and I appreciate that he took time to get to know us instead of just trying to sell a car. I am very pleased and look forward to servicing and perhaps buying our next vehicle at Glenn.
rbigelow
7/20/2011
This is the third car that I have purchased from Glenn. They have been great to work with and I will definitly go back there when I am in the market for another car. The sales manager is easy to work with and everybody goes out of their way to make your experience pleasant.
njfromoz
7/20/2011
My buying experience with Glenn Hyundai was very pleasant and positive. Greg Fath and others treated my wife and I with respect and professionalism.

William Don Cooper
William D Cooper
7/9/2011
Both Gregg and the sales manager were great to work with. I got the car I wanted at a fair price. Greg patiently walked me through the Blue Link system and the navigation package and I left feeling confident and pleased.
J Hoskins
7/7/2011
We had an excellent experience with the recent purchase of a 2012 Hyundai Elantra. The vehicles seem to be selling quite rapidly - area dealers had very few cars available. We were looking for a basic model as my daughter's first new car purchase. We were willing to wait the month for the vehicle with less options however the salesman approached us about working with us on the price to get it closer to the price without options. I expected the haggling hassle to begin. Instead of was very pleasantly surprised with a return phone call that stated the amount the dealership could negotiate. We were pleased with the offer and accepted. I have never conducted a pricing negotiation over the phone!! I braced myself for some hassle when we went in to close the deal - again pleasantly surprised that it was very straight forward and matter of fact acceptance of what we discussed on the phone. We mentioned my daughter had a 14 year old honda accord - they offered us a trade in value without looking at the car and said that they could improve once they could view the car. We needed some time to acquire the financing and down payment. They held the car for us for a week. This experience couldn't have been more professional. I researched Glenn's reviews online and frankly was a little skeptical. Not anymore - we will definitely being doing business with this dealership again.
labell9
6/30/2011
I had a great experience in dealing with Mr. Bill Matthews at Glenn Hyundai. He answered all my questions through email before I met him and before I decided to purchase a Santa Fe. Then..... when I went in to meet with Mr. Matthews, take a test drive and make an offer, he was very professional, friendly and accomodating. He came in to meet with me at the end of the business day on his day off. He had the courage to ride with me on the test drive!!! If I went back to Glenn Hyundai for another purchase, I would request to deal with Mr. Matthews. All in all I have been pleased with Hyundai's professionalism and service in the past and during my recent purchase experience and hope nothing spoils the record!

Thanks,
Lynn Bowers
LynnBowers
6/30/2011
We have been looking for a car for about 3 years. Finally Hyundai came out with a great car. The Elantra test drove great and was the perfect size. Not too big but more importantly, not too small. Donovan worked with us to explain everthing about the car and we were sold. The buying process was painless from start to finish and we had no pressure. Unfortunately, 10 days after purchasing our new car, it was totaled in no fault accident on a major interstate. The Safety of the vehicle left us with only minor aches and pains. We are definitely going back to Donovan and Glenn for the replacement.
kwhipp
6/29/2011
We came to the Glenn Auto Mall Hyundai dealership to look at a Tucson we'd seen on the internet. Our salesman, Mark, greeted us at the door and immediately answered our questions, took us on a test drive, and made us feel comfortable through the whole buying process. We really appreciated his kindness, honesty, and willingness to give us all the information we needed and more.
mrichards4297
6/27/2011
Glenn Hyundai has once again provided me with excellent sales and service. This is my fourth Glenn purchase and won't be my last. Dan Litteral in Sales was more than friendly. He was extremely helpful, but never pushy. Casey Dalton in Service is awesome and makes me look forward to bringing in my Hyundai for service. Unlike many dealerships where the staff seems to turnover monthly, I recognize sales staff who were working with me during my first Hyundai purchase years ago. I like that sense of familiarity and stability. I have referred friends and family to Glenn in the past and will continue to do so. I know I will enjoy driving my new Genesis Coupe.

Thanks again Glenn,

Michelle Parsons-Miller
Michelle Parsons-Miller
6/21/2011
Greg Yaden, Charles Bush and the entire Glenn crew were a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, thorough and competent. We'll definitely go back the next time we're in the market for a new car.
JKFields
6/20/2011
Appreciated Bill Matthew's candor and frankness. Also appreciated his not being a typical (or at least what I think is a typical car salesperson - pushy, wants you to make a decision immediately at that time, calls repeatedly etc.) car salesperson. Promptly and courteously answered all my questions. Met me and my wife at agreed upon dates/times. I have certainly enjoyed my Hyundai so far in the five days I've had it and look forward to many happy days as well. Thanks Bill!
RichardHanzes
6/16/2011
I was in the market for a new car, I walked on the lot and was greeted by a Salesman with a smile on his face, a firm handshake, motivated to answer questions, and accommodate me. Very knowledgeable of the product an services.
zachman
6/15/2011
I was deciding between Hyundai and Toyota (where I had an employee family discount). The discount made the Toyota a little cheaper, but the styling and implementation of features made me decide to purchase the Hyundai. Chris Spaulding and the entire team were great to work with and made what can be a very stressful experience very smooth and easy. Once I purchased the car they did a great job of cleaning it and getting ready for me to take in a timely manner. Chris to the time to personally explain how to use the features and made sure I had all his numbers so I could call with questions. He even followed up a couple of days latter to make sure I was enjoying the new car and to see if there was anything I needed. I've purchased several new cars from various dealers and makes and this was by far the best experience I've had.
Keithflora
6/13/2011
This has been a wonderful experience as always!
Joe Bodkin and Tim Burton were as always very helpful, friendly and easy to deal with.
We were able to get the car we wanted for the right price.
caramori
6/8/2011
Scott Rollins was the reason we visited the Dealership. He was very patient with us and answered all our questions and provided information that was used to make our selection. We are very happy with our experience at Glenn's and very happy with our new Sonata. We will be back and will happpily recomend Scott and Glenn to our friends and family.
lcrim
5/23/2011
Chris was wonderful and greatly exceeded all expections. Our process of finding a car, deciding on one and finishing the deal took about 2 1/2 weeks. During the entire process, Chris was right on top of returning calls, finding the right car, explaining the process and at the end explaining the features on the car. Chris is an extremely honest guy and we felt very blessed to have him on our side working for us. He is an upstanding guy in every way! Brian, the sales manager, was also great in his part of the deal. Glenn Auto Mall is in general a wonderful company to work with. The last car I had was purchased from them and always serviced by them. We know we can trust their people to know what they are doing and handle their customers with the utmost care and concern. Thanks so much for another very good car buying experience! We will continue to use Glenn in the future and will most definitely return to Chris Spaulding for sales!
JeannieJo3778
5/21/2011
The salesperson, Clyde Owens, was very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. He was thorough in showing us the various features of the car even though it was raining. He went with us on a test drive and pointed out features of the car which have been helpful in helping us understand it. The Manager, Brian, was also very personable and helpful in working with us in arriving at an acceptable price which included a fair amount for the car we traded in. The paper work and process was very efficient also. I highly reccomend the Glenn Hyundai Dealership in Lexington, KY.
gandjr
5/10/2011
We had a very pleasant experience in the purchasing of our new car. We went to the dealership with an "idea" of what we wanted. Mark presented different options and had us test drive different vehicles to help us with our decision. There was never any pressure to buy new or used just help in finding the car that was right for us.
cesblusk
5/9/2011
As a woman walking onto a car lot is sometimes overwhelming. These guys made the experience the best I have ever had. They were honest, explained the process as well as the features on my new Elantra and I feel very confident I can contact them about any issues that might come up if I have aNY questions. Thank you so much. You have earned my trust!
Karajomartin
5/8/2011
This was our first new car purchase, so we knew it was going to be stressful making sure we got the best deal and made a good financial decision. But, Mr Owens was very helpful, knowledgeable, and did not push us into anything we did not want. We had many questions and he was able to answer them all. I feel that we wound up with a good deal and would recommend this dealer to anyone.
bensharp
5/6/2011
I recently traded my Hyundai Veracruz for a Sonata Limited 2.OT at Glenn Auto Sales in Lexington, KY. Normally buying or trading vehicles ranks right up there with cleaning out the garage - However my experience with this dealership and in particular with my salesman, Deryn Riggs, made the experience relaxing and even fun! Deryn was a true professional and I never felt the all too often pressure of dealing with a sales person I had experienced in the past. Deryn did a great job of showing me the features of the car. I look forward to having my new vehicle serviced at this impressive dealership.
ellen19m
5/3/2011
Chris was very helpful!! Chris expressed concerned and showcased dedication on helping me receive the car of my dreams! I was truly impressed with Chris work ethics and professionalism especially since I have been to other dealerships that left a bad taste in my mouth. I really enjoyed working with Chris! I would definitely comeback to Glenn Automall to purchase a vechile and personally asked for Chris Spaulding.
CandyR
4/27/2011
The day I went into this dealership I can't say enough good things about them. From the salesman who helped me to the nice woman who helped me get the right plan for me. Everyone is very nice there. They have a nice waiting area for when you get your car serviced. The service people are friendly and helpful.I try to recomend to all my friends and family about this car lot. My husband bought a car after I got mine. I bought a Hyundai Accent and so did my husband. We both have to drive out of town for our jobs and those little cars get very good gas milage. They have also made the accent roomer in the front and the headroom is better too. I owned a 2001 Hyundai before I bought my 2010. And the price of a new car with the warranty I wanted couldn't have been better.I have never owned a new car before and I owe it to them for the price and the excellent interest rate.
MissTweety
4/26/2011
My overall experience with the Glen Hyundai team was excellent and Jeremy Martin, my sales person, was wonderful. I described what I was looking for and he found the exact model and price within just a few days. This was my first experience buying a car where the dealer didn't try to sell me something out of my price range! He worked diligently to provide the best trade in value for my old vehicle and price for the new used car so I was able to stick to my goal of purchasing a new vehicle without a obtaining a loan. Most importantly, I simply enjoyed working with Jeremy Martin because of his honesty and straightforwardness and new he was keeping my best interest priority. I will definately return to Glenn Hyundai in the future and would send friends and family there as well. Thankyou!

Sincerely,
Toni Gray
tonigray
4/26/2011
GLEN AUTO MALL IS THE REAL DEAL. NO PRESSURE, NO HAGGLING, IT WAS SIMPLY A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. TO BE HONEST, I WASN"T LOOKING FOWARD TO BUYING A NEW CAR,BUT BLAKE SCHMIDT MADE IT A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. HE IS A CREDIT TO THE INDUSTRY.ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND THERE WAS NO SURPRISES AT ALL. EVERYTHING WAS LAID OUT CLEARLY AND WE WERE OUT OF THERE IN NO TIME. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS DEALER AND THIS EMPLOYEE IN PARICULAR.
KMOORE7255
4/25/2011
This dealership was gr8 I would definately recommend everyone to go here and also my salesman was wonderful his name is Scott Rollins!! The whole staff there was extremely friendly which made my experience excellent this is the first dealership I have been in that I felt comfortable and not pressured! I cannot say enough good things about them! The finance manager was also wonderful James Henderson
Harleynurse7@bellsouth.net
4/24/2011
SCOTT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WALKED US THROUGH THE CARS FEATURES.HE MADE PURCHASEING A CAR WAY LESS NERVE RACKING.WE WERE INTRODUCED TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT .THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO BUY OR MAKE A QUICK DECISION,SCOTT LATER TOOK A PERSONAL CALL TO ANSWER A QUESTION WE HAD FORGOTEN TO ASK.THANK YOU SCOTT ROLLINS
ERWINVOLZ
3/14/2011
Joe and company are great to work with. The customer service, pricing and overall experience was very good from start to finish. We bought a car from Joe a few years ago and have received wonderful service the entire time. This is what makes us want to come back year after year. They deserve a huge round of applause.
mciverl
3/7/2011
Kristen Martin was wonderful to work with on the purchase of our used 2006 Lexus RX330. She was very friendly and helpful. She has great communication skills and worked with us to get the best deal possible. I would recommend calling her for your new or used car needs.
david40515
3/5/2011
Greg made this a painless experience. this is my 4th Hyundai and I have been happy with all my experiences there; from the sales to the service. I have never been called and harassed. Casey in service is the best service tech I have ever worked with.
gayleplank@insightbb.com
2/25/2011
I recently purchased a 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE. It is the second new Hyundai that my wife and I have purchased from Glenn. Both purchases were nearly stress free. To say that the sales staff at Glenn is low pressure is incorrect - they are no pressure. I have never felt pressured while shopping there. Not once did I witness any of the tired sales tactics employed by nearly all other dealerships.

Even price negotiations were painless. I researched the price that the dealer had paid for the vehicles and offered a small amount more than the dealer's actual cost. Both times my initial offer was accepted with no haggling. Our most recent salesman, Blake, was especially easy to deal with. He was able to answer all of my questions and seemed to legitimately care that I was happy with my purchase.

The staff at Glenn Hyundai is a pleasure to work with. I recommend them highly.

Lyman Darby
barutmt
2/25/2011
Blake was an excellent salesperson and I was treated with nothing but respect from the very beginning. The entire Glenn team did an excellent job of keeping the pressure to a minimum during the purchase of a 2011 Santa Fe. At the end of the day, I feel that I received a great vehicle at a fair price with great customer service. In 5-6 years I am planning on purchasing another Santa Fe from Glenn from the overall experience I had with them during the entire process.
pittmac0736
2/24/2011
Buying a new car was an experience I had not had in 15 years - it's not "just buying a car" - it is a long term commitment for me! My experience with the two salesmen I worked with, Blake and Dareyn was a fun, easy-going one. They were patient and understanding, were eager to please but in no way "pushy". I had done quite a bit of homework on pricing and feel I got a "fair enough" deal. I have had many positive compliments on the Sonata I purchased and will be sure to recommend the Lexington dealership to anyone that would like to investigate further.
ellenshay
2/15/2011
We went to a few dealerships around Lexington in search of a newer vehicle early. Every time we informed the sales person that we were only looking and pricing they handed us their card and left. When we came to Glenn, Donovan came over and talked to us. Even though he knew we were only looking, he took over an hour out of his day to make sure we were sure about what we were looking for. He kept in touch and when the day came to buy, he treated us like friends and not like another customer. For the first time in my life, a car buying experience was fun and enjoyable. I would highly recomend Donovan to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Timothy Croxton
Lexington, Kentucky
Tim_Croxton
2/12/2011
I came to Glenn to purchase a new 2011 Hyundai Sonata and could not have had a more pleasant experience. The car is wonderful inside and out and the customer service could not have been better.

When I arrived Tim and Chris had me in and out in less than an hour. Chris explained everything about both the car and the great warranty that came with it. The car looked great, and the interior was pristine.

This was my first Hyundai and if the car is half as good as the customer service at Glenn, it will not be my last. I will go out of my way to recommend Glenn Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new car.
Scott Spalding
2/11/2011
Great Service and we were able to find the vehicle we needed quickly. We previewed used vehicles before we went to the dealership, but after we arrived we discoved it was not eligible for the financing we wanted. Our salesman went out and found the vehicle we eventually purchased. It was just the type of vehicle we needed and could afford.
peggleston
2/5/2011
Our saleperson was Deryn Riggs - very outgoing, friendly and overall went above and beyond to help us find the vehicle we wanted. I had a 4 year old Scion and my sister had a year old Scion and working with Brian - Deryn and Elizabeth we were able to trade in two vehicles for two new Hyundai Tuscans. A very great staff - have had them serviced and the service department is just as great.
McWillispie
1/29/2011
I had previously bought a Hyundai at Glenn's and was very pleased with that experience, so I went back because I expected the same treatment. I was pleasantly surprised that my experience this time was even better! Donovan, the salesman who helped me, was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I have been buying cars since 1970 and this was the best buying experience I've ever had! I will definitely recommend Glenn's to anyone who asks.
lorenaleehall
1/27/2011
My husband & I went over there initially to look @ used Hyundais, but instead we
found 3 used Volvos & a super nice saleman named Marc Franco & the rest is history;
he worked with us & took very good care of us & we eventually drove off in a very nice
Burgundy Red Volvo; he has been an Angel in disguise; i can call him day or night & he takes care of our issues; we are very leary of car salemen; they can be pushy & put you in what they want & you can't afford; a million more like him & you would be selling more cars. Marc took excellent care of us & went above & beyond what was
expected of him; we were then & still are very happy with his services.............

thank you Marc.............Kathy & Bruce
BURGUNDY

Family Owned Since 1947 • View our other manufacturers

© 2014 Glenn Hyundai | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Powered By Motorwebs
Toll Free: 1-800-880-5020 | Local: 859-263-5020
3340 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY 40509

Hyundai dealership customer testimonials and reviews - Glenn Hyundai Lexington KY